Posted in Uncategorized

Mandatory Introductory Post

Hello everyone!

This is my very first post on my very first blog. I’ve been wanting to try this out for such a long time, and what better way to start the new year off than to make that dream a reality.

fb_img_1483308327780

My name is Rosemarie, and I have 5 main loves in life.

  1. My four cats (Baby, Memphis, Precious, and Whitaker),
  2. The Legend of Zelda,
  3. My boyfriend,
  4. My family, and friends, and
  5. Makeup.

Just for clarification, that list is in no way ranked by importance.

Mushy stuff aside, this blog will cover many different topics I’m sure. I don’t really have a set plan, however I will definitely be talking about makeup quite a bit, hence the name. I am in no way an expert, but makeup is one of my passions so I will try to keep my opinions as informed as possible.

That just about sums it up! I can’t wait to start posting, and I will try my very best to keep it consistent. I’ve always wanted a hub for all my owns thoughts, and ideas, and I will strive to keep this blog alive.

Until next time!

 

Leave a comment